Some content available through our website is subscription based. Our SERPs Tracking for example is a subscription based system. Where this is the case the subscription will normally be on a monthly recurring subscription. If at any time you'd like to cancel simply login to your PayPal account and go to the recurring payments dashboard where you'll find our subscription.
SERPs Tracking is not obligated to provide a refund at any time. If you cancel your account during your subscription period, you will not receive a refund. You will also continue to have access to your account through the end of your paid period.
Where a discount has been applied for a trial period it is your sole responsibility to cancel your account during your trial if you do not wish to pay the full subscription price. To cancel your account, you needn't do anything at SERPs Tracking. Simply login to your PayPal account and cancel the subscription there. You will continue to have access to the registered members area and should you create a new subscription within 3 months of cancelling your old one your data will still be available to you.